Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
March 2019 Market Insights
Thursday, April 11, 2019
REBGV President Ashley Smith provides a summary of the March 2019 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
February 2019 Market Insights
Monday, March 11, 2019
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the February 2019 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
January 2019 Market Insights
Thursday, February 14, 2019
REBGV President Phil Moore and President-Elect Ashley Smith provides a summary of the January 2019 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
December 2018 Market Insight
Thursday, January 10, 2019
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the December 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
November 2018 Market Insight
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the November 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
October 2018 Market Insight
Friday, November 9, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the October 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
September 2018 Market Insights
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the September 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
August 2018 Market Insight
Sunday, August 12, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore and President-Elect Ashley Smith provide a summary of the August 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
July 2018 Market Insight
Thursday, July 12, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the July 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
June 2018 Market Insight
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the June 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
May 2018 Market Insight
Thursday, May 10, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the May 2018 housing market statistics.  
Market Insights Video
April 2018 Market Insight
Thursday, April 12, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the April 2018 housing market statistics.