Wednesday, December 17, 2014
The third quarter of 2014 was the least active of the year so far in the Lower Mainland’s commercial real estate market.   ...More
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Home buyers in Metro Vancouver remained active in November, a month that is traditionally a quieter time of year for real estate. ...More
Monday, December 01, 2014
Generosity from people across the Lower Mainland helped make the 20th annual REALTORS Care® Blanket Drive a success.    ...More
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Home sales in the Metro Vancouver* housing market continue to outpace long-term averages for this time of year.     ...More
Thursday, October 30, 2014
This year marks the 20th anniversary of the largest and longest running blanket drive in the Lower Mainland. Over two decades, the ...More
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Home buyers were active in Metro Vancouver last month, with home sales well exceeding the 10-year average for September.  & ...More
Friday, September 26, 2014
An increase in the number of land sales in the Lower Mainland helped nudge commercial real estate sales for the first half of the ...More
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
The Metro Vancouver housing market experienced steady home sale, listing, and pricing trends for the month of August.    ...More
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
The Greater Vancouver housing market continues to see slightly elevated demand from home buyers, steady levels of supply from home ...More
Thursday, July 03, 2014
The Greater Vancouver housing market enters the summer season with home buyer activity on the rise.      ...More


Subscribe to News Releases