Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Home sales reached near record levels in November even as home listings began the traditional year-end decline.     ...More
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Commercial real estate sales reach five-year high in the third quarter.      // Commercial sales in ...More
Friday, November 20, 2015
The 21st annual REALTORS Care® Blanket Drive wraps up on Monday, November 23. The recent wet and cold weather has increased the ...More
Monday, November 16, 2015
The 21st edition of the REALTORS Care® Blanket Drive will run from November 16 to 23. Anyone with donations can drop them off ...More
Monday, November 09, 2015
The 21st annual REALTORS Care® Blanket Drive kicks off on November 16. The program is the Lower Mainland’s largest and longest- ...More
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Home buyers remain active across Metro Vancouver despite a reduced supply of homes for sale.      // ...More
Friday, October 02, 2015
Conditions continue to favour home sellers across Metro Vancouver’s housing market.      // The Re ...More
Thursday, September 17, 2015
A record number of office and retail sales kept the Lower Mainland’s commercial real estate market trending above long-term aver ...More
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Metro Vancouver* home buyers spent the summer months searching for their next home. Between June and August, home sales were& ...More
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Metro Vancouver home sales were more than a third above the 10-year average in July, while the number of homes listed for sale con ...More

Pages

Subscribe to News Releases