News Releases | www.rebgv.org
Thursday, November 15, 2018
This weekend is the last chance to donate to the 24th annual REALTORS Care® Blanket Drive. The Blanket Drive is the largest and ...More
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Today marks the beginning of the 24th annual REALTORS Care® Blanket Drive – the largest and longest running program of its kind ...More
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
The 24th annual REALTORS Care® Blanket Drive kicks off November 13 to collect warm winter clothing for those in need across the L ...More
Friday, November 02, 2018
Home sale activity across Metro Vancouver* remained below long-term historical averages in October. The Real Estate Board of Gr ...More
Monday, October 01, 2018
The supply of homes for sale continued to increase across the Metro Vancouver* housing market in September while home buyer dema ...More
Thursday, September 13, 2018
The commercial real estate market in the Lower Mainland continued to see fewer transactions in the second quarter (Q2) of 2018 com ...More
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
The Metro Vancouver(1) housing market continues to experience reduced demand across all housing types. The Real Estate Boa ...More
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
July’s residential housing sales in Metro Vancouver* reached their lowest levels for that month since the year 2000. The Real ...More
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
With home sale activity dipping below long-term historical averages, the supply of homes for sale in Metro Vancouver* reached a ...More
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Commercial real estate sales in the Lower Mainland declined in the first quarter (Q1) of 2018 compared to the active market experi ...More

Pages

Subscribe to News Releases