Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
August 2021 Market Insights
Thursday, September 9, 2021
While home buyers have remained active in Metro Vancouver throughout the summer, the supply of homes for sale has declined steadily since June.
Working with a REALTOR®
What’s the Disclosure form that REALTORS® are asking you to sign?
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Having professional representation is important when you’re looking to buy or sell a home. Realtors are required to inform you, up front, about your representation options. This is what the DORTS is for.
Market Insights Video
July 2021 Market Insights
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Metro Vancouver’s housing market saw steady sales, reduced listings, and virtually unchanged home prices in July.
Market Insights Video
June 2021 Market Insights
Friday, July 9, 2021
Metro Vancouver’s housing market continued its strong seller’s market conditions, but the intensity of demand slowed.
Working with a REALTOR®
COVID-19 safety protocols for REALTORS® remain in place for now
Friday, June 18, 2021
For the time being, current pandemic safety practices for Realtors and their clients haven't changed.
Market Insights Video
May 2021 Market Insights
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Home sale and listing activity in Metro Vancouver moves off of its record-breaking pace.
Market Insights Video
April 2021 Market Insights
Friday, May 7, 2021
Supply response emerges in Metro Vancouver’s active housing market.
Market Insights Video
March 2021 Market Insights
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
March home sales and new listings set records in Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
February 2021 Market Insights
Monday, March 8, 2021
Home buyer competition intensifies across Metro Vancouver’s housing market.
Market Insights Video
January 2021 Market Insights
Friday, February 5, 2021
Home buyer demand remains elevated across Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
December 2020 Market Insights
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Metro Vancouver housing market shows resilience in 2020.
Working with a REALTOR®
What is the MLS® and how does it benefit you?
Monday, December 28, 2020
The Multiple Listing Service® (MLS®), owned and operated by REALTORS®, is the most powerful real estate marketing system in the country.