Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
August 2020 Market Insights
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Home sale and listing activity continues to increase in August.
Market Insights Video
July 2020 Market Insights
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Metro Vancouver housing market sees steady summer activity.
Market Insights Video
June 2020 Market Insights
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Steady increases in home sale and listing activity continue in June.
Home Selling
Curb appeal - 6 ways to improve your home's resale value
Monday, July 6, 2020
Find out how to make the curb appeal of your home more attractive to buyers.
Market Insights Video
May 2020 Market Insights
Monday, June 8, 2020
Metro Vancouver home prices have remained steady since provincial health officials implemented physical distancing requirements in March.
Market Insights Video
April 2020 Market Insights
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Home sales and listings were down amid COVID-19.
Home Selling
How to show a home safely during COVID-19
Monday, May 11, 2020
To help you buy or sell your home in a safe and responsible way, Realtors have innovated new tools, procedures, and best-practices.
Market Insights Video
March 2020 Market Insights
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Metro Vancouver’s housing market saw steady home buyer demand to begin March and a levelling off of activity as the month went on as concerns about COVID-19 intensified.
Market Insights Video
February 2020 Market Insights
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
February saw steady home buyer demand and reduced home seller supply across Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
January 2020 Market Insights
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Home buyer demand increased in January compared to this time last year while the supply of homes listed declined below historical averages in Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
December 2019 Market Insights
Friday, January 10, 2020
The Metro Vancouver housing market experienced below average sales activity and moderate price declines in 2019.
Market Insights Video
November 2019 Market Insights
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
After a quieter first half of 2019, home buyer activity has returned to more historically typical levels in Metro Vancouver.