Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
May 2021 Market Insights
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Home sale and listing activity in Metro Vancouver moves off of its record-breaking pace.
Market Insights Video
April 2021 Market Insights
Friday, May 7, 2021
Supply response emerges in Metro Vancouver’s active housing market.
Market Insights Video
March 2021 Market Insights
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
March home sales and new listings set records in Metro Vancouver.
Fact Sheets
Cannabis fact sheet
Monday, March 22, 2021
Cannabis is regulated at the federal, provincial, and municipal levels. Here’s a summary of how it’s dealt with in Greater Vancouver municipalities.
Fact Sheets
Heritage Homes fact sheet
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
If a home is more than 60 years old, home owners may refer to it as having character merit or as “heritage”, regardless of how well it has been preserved or how much it has been altered over the years.
Market Insights Video
February 2021 Market Insights
Monday, March 8, 2021
Home buyer competition intensifies across Metro Vancouver’s housing market.
Market Insights Video
January 2021 Market Insights
Friday, February 5, 2021
Home buyer demand remains elevated across Metro Vancouver.
Fact Sheets
Tree protection bylaws and policies for private property owners
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Many local governments in Greater Vancouver have a bylaw or policy addressing tree removal, retention, pruning and damage on private property. This fact sheet is an overview.
Market Insights Video
December 2020 Market Insights
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Metro Vancouver housing market shows resilience in 2020.
Working with a REALTOR®
What is the MLS® and how does it benefit you?
Monday, December 28, 2020
The Multiple Listing Service® (MLS®), owned and operated by REALTORS®, is the most powerful real estate marketing system in the country.
Market Insights Video
November 2020 Market Insights
Monday, December 14, 2020
Housing demand in Metro Vancouver continues to outpace historical averages with November sales eclipsing 3,000 for the first time since 2015.
Working with a REALTOR®
What you need to know about home showings during the new phase of COVID-19
Friday, November 20, 2020
Read why safety remains the top priority for Metro Vancouver REALTORS® during today’s pandemic.