Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
March 2021 Market Insights
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
March home sales and new listings set records in Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
February 2021 Market Insights
Monday, March 8, 2021
Home buyer competition intensifies across Metro Vancouver’s housing market.
Market Insights Video
January 2021 Market Insights
Friday, February 5, 2021
Home buyer demand remains elevated across Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
December 2020 Market Insights
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Metro Vancouver housing market shows resilience in 2020.
Home Selling
How does a REALTOR® establish the selling price of my house?
Friday, January 8, 2021
To attract buyers and ensure you receive a price that works best for you, your Realtor will help establish your home’s current market value.
Working with a REALTOR®
What is the MLS® and how does it benefit you?
Monday, December 28, 2020
The Multiple Listing Service® (MLS®), owned and operated by REALTORS®, is the most powerful real estate marketing system in the country.
Market Insights Video
November 2020 Market Insights
Monday, December 14, 2020
Housing demand in Metro Vancouver continues to outpace historical averages with November sales eclipsing 3,000 for the first time since 2015.
Working with a REALTOR®
What you need to know about home showings during the new phase of COVID-19
Friday, November 20, 2020
Read why safety remains the top priority for Metro Vancouver REALTORS® during today’s pandemic.
Home Selling
Can I cancel a listing contract, a buyer agency or an exclusive?
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Contracts can only be cancelled with the mutual consent of the parties involved.
Market Insights Video
October 2020 Market Insights
Monday, November 9, 2020
Home sale and new listing activity remained at near record levels across Metro Vancouver in October.
Working with a REALTOR®
Open houses are going virtual to help flatten BC’s COVID curve
Friday, November 6, 2020
The real estate boards, together with BC’s real estate regulatory bodies, advised REALTORS® this week to stop holding open houses given the worsening COVID-19 situation in our province.
Market Insights Video
September 2020 Market Insights
Friday, October 9, 2020
Metro Vancouver home sales and listings surge in September.