Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
January 2021 Market Insights
Friday, February 5, 2021
Home buyer demand remains elevated across Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
December 2020 Market Insights
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Metro Vancouver housing market shows resilience in 2020.
Working with a REALTOR®
What is the MLS® and how does it benefit you?
Monday, December 28, 2020
The Multiple Listing Service® (MLS®), owned and operated by REALTORS®, is the most powerful real estate marketing system in the country.
Market Insights Video
November 2020 Market Insights
Monday, December 14, 2020
Housing demand in Metro Vancouver continues to outpace historical averages with November sales eclipsing 3,000 for the first time since 2015.
Working with a REALTOR®
What you need to know about home showings during the new phase of COVID-19
Friday, November 20, 2020
Read why safety remains the top priority for Metro Vancouver REALTORS® during today’s pandemic.
Market Insights Video
October 2020 Market Insights
Monday, November 9, 2020
Home sale and new listing activity remained at near record levels across Metro Vancouver in October.
Working with a REALTOR®
Open houses are going virtual to help flatten BC’s COVID curve
Friday, November 6, 2020
The real estate boards, together with BC’s real estate regulatory bodies, advised REALTORS® this week to stop holding open houses given the worsening COVID-19 situation in our province.
Market Insights Video
September 2020 Market Insights
Friday, October 9, 2020
Metro Vancouver home sales and listings surge in September.
Market Insights Video
August 2020 Market Insights
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Home sale and listing activity continues to increase in August.
Market Insights Video
July 2020 Market Insights
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Metro Vancouver housing market sees steady summer activity.
Market Insights Video
June 2020 Market Insights
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Steady increases in home sale and listing activity continue in June.
Working with a REALTOR®
Innovation Series: Changing behaviours for open houses
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Watch how REALTORS® are creating safe showing conditions during COVID-19.