Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
January 2021 Market Insights
Friday, February 5, 2021
Home buyer demand remains elevated across Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
December 2020 Market Insights
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Metro Vancouver housing market shows resilience in 2020.
Home Selling
How does a REALTOR® establish the selling price of my house?
Friday, January 8, 2021
To attract buyers and ensure you receive a price that works best for you, your Realtor will help establish your home’s current market value.
Taxes
Property taxes 101
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Property tax notices are sent to home owners and businesses in June and are due the first or second business day in July, depending on the municipality.
Market Insights Video
November 2020 Market Insights
Monday, December 14, 2020
Housing demand in Metro Vancouver continues to outpace historical averages with November sales eclipsing 3,000 for the first time since 2015.
Home Selling
Can I cancel a listing contract, a buyer agency or an exclusive?
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Contracts can only be cancelled with the mutual consent of the parties involved.
Market Insights Video
October 2020 Market Insights
Monday, November 9, 2020
Home sale and new listing activity remained at near record levels across Metro Vancouver in October.
Market Insights Video
September 2020 Market Insights
Friday, October 9, 2020
Metro Vancouver home sales and listings surge in September.
Community
REALTORS® raise over $350,000 to help refugees settle in Metro Vancouver
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Local REALTORS® Vern Jurovich, Andrew Leong, Steven Thom, and their office helped raise $350,000 for refugees in Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
August 2020 Market Insights
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Home sale and listing activity continues to increase in August.
Community
Coquitlam REALTOR® recognized as a leader, mentor, and trailblazer in the profession
Monday, August 31, 2020
The Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver honoured REALTOR® Rosemary Barnes with the Professional Excellence Award on August 27.
Community
Maple Ridge REALTOR® honoured for her life-saving act of kindness
Friday, August 28, 2020
The Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver honoured REALTOR® Debi Pearce with a REALTORS Care® Award this week for her decision to help the son of a client by donating a kidney.