Skip to main content
Home Buying
What are the buying costs of a home?
Monday, November 30, 2020
If you’ve decided to buy a home, it’s important you understand all the costs involved in addition to the price you're paying for the property.
Market Insights Video
October 2020 Market Insights
Monday, November 9, 2020
Home sale and new listing activity remained at near record levels across Metro Vancouver in October.
Home Buying
REALTORS® acting with extra vigilance as COVID-19 caseload rises
Monday, November 2, 2020
With COVID-19 cases on the rise, REALTORS® are committed to adhering to the province’s latest physical distancing requirements and conducting as much of their business as possible in a virtual environment.
Market Insights Video
September 2020 Market Insights
Friday, October 9, 2020
Metro Vancouver home sales and listings surge in September.
Home Buying
7 green ideas to consider when buying a home
Thursday, October 8, 2020
When looking for an eco-friendly home, here are some things to look for or put in place yourself.
Home Buying
Attending an open house? Here are seven things to expect
Monday, September 28, 2020
REALTORS® are now able to hold open houses with safety practices in place. Here's what you can expect during today’s period of physical distancing.
Market Insights Video
August 2020 Market Insights
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Home sale and listing activity continues to increase in August.
Home Buying
A closer look at bank rates
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Home buyers with less than a 20 per cent down payment applying for a high-ratio mortgage with a regulated financial institution are typically offered a contract mortgage interest rate.
Market Insights Video
July 2020 Market Insights
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Metro Vancouver housing market sees steady summer activity.
Market Insights Video
June 2020 Market Insights
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Steady increases in home sale and listing activity continue in June.
Home Buying
Watch part two in our video chat with Mortgage Broker Angela Calla
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Angela talks about how the mortgage market is evolving.
Home Buying
Private insurers aren’t following CMHC in tightening lending standards
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Two private insurers have announced they won’t be following the Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation lead to tighten lending standards.