Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
September 2019 Market Insights
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Home buyer demand has returned to more historically typical levels in Metro Vancouver over the last three months.
Market Insights Video
August 2019 Market Insights
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Home buyer activity increased to more typical levels in Metro Vancouver throughout the summer months.
Market Insights Video
July 2019 Market Insights
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Home buyer demand picked up across Metro Vancouver making July, a traditionally quieter month in real estate, the second highest selling month so far this year.
Market Insights Video
June 2019 Market Insights
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
With home buyer demand below long-term historical averages in June, the supply of homes for sale continued to accumulate in Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
May 2019 Market Insights
Thursday, June 13, 2019
REBGV President Ashley Smith provides a summary of the May 2019 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
April 2019 Market Insights
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
REBGV President Ashley Smith provides a summary of the April 2019 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
March 2019 Market Insights
Thursday, April 11, 2019
REBGV President Ashley Smith provides a summary of the March 2019 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
February 2019 Market Insights
Monday, March 11, 2019
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the February 2019 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
January 2019 Market Insights
Thursday, February 14, 2019
REBGV President Phil Moore and President-Elect Ashley Smith provides a summary of the January 2019 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
December 2018 Market Insight
Thursday, January 10, 2019
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the December 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
November 2018 Market Insight
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the November 2018 housing market statistics.
Market Insights Video
October 2018 Market Insight
Friday, November 9, 2018
REBGV President Phil Moore provides a summary of the October 2018 housing market statistics.