Skip to main content
Market Insights Video
June 2022 Market Insights
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
REBGV Chair Daniel John discusses how the marketplace is changing with increasing interest rates and housing supply.
Market Insights Video
May 2022 Market Insights
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
After reaching record-setting levels in 2021, home sale activity has returned to more typical seasonal levels in Metro Vancouver this spring.
Market Insights Video
April 2022 Market Insights
Friday, May 6, 2022
Home buyer demand in Metro Vancouver returned to more historically typical levels in April.
Market Insights Video
March 2022 Market Insights
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
While down from last year, home sale activity in Metro Vancouver remained elevated in March. (2:47 video)
Market Insights Video
February 2022 Market Insights
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Listings inch up, demand remains steady and price gains continue in Metro Vancouver’s housing market in February. (2:25 video)
Market Insights Video
January 2022 Market Insights
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Low supply keeps upward pressure on home prices across Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
December 2021 Market Insights
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Metro Vancouver home sales set a record in 2021.
Market Insights Video
November 2021 Market Insights
Friday, December 10, 2021
Home sales activity remains up, listings down across Metro Vancouver’s housing market.
Market Insights Video
October 2021 Market Insights
Monday, November 8, 2021
Home sale activity in Metro Vancouver remained above historical averages in October while the overall supply of homes for sale dipped to levels not seen in three years.
Market Insights Video
September 2021 Market Insights
Friday, October 8, 2021
Elevated home sale activity continues to outstrip supply of homes for sale in Metro Vancouver.
Market Insights Video
August 2021 Market Insights
Thursday, September 9, 2021
While home buyers have remained active in Metro Vancouver throughout the summer, the supply of homes for sale has declined steadily since June.
Working with a REALTOR®
What’s the Disclosure form that REALTORS® are asking you to sign?
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Having professional representation is important when you’re looking to buy or sell a home. Realtors are required to inform you, up front, about your representation options. This is what the DORTS is for.