Skip to main content
Lower Mainland’s commercial real estate sees fewer transactions in Q2
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Activity in the commercial real estate market edged down from the brisker pace experienced at the start of the year.
Metro Vancouver’s housing market sees fewer home buyers and sellers in August
Friday, September 2, 2022
Metro Vancouver’s housing market is experiencing a quieter summer season marked by reduced sale and listing activity.
Home buyer demand continues to ease across Metro Vancouver
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
The housing market has entered a new cycle marked by quieter home buyer demand and a gradual rise in the supply of homes for sale.
Home listings up, sales down and prices starting to decrease
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
With interest rates and housing supply increasing, Metro Vancouver home buyers are operating in a changing marketplace to begin the summer season.
Lower Mainland’s commercial real estate market begins 2022 with steady sales and higher prices
Thursday, June 23, 2022
A steady start to the 2022 commercial real estate market.
Spring ushers in calmer housing market trends in Metro Vancouver
Thursday, June 2, 2022
After reaching record-setting levels in 2021, home sale activity has returned to typical seasonal levels this spring.
Richmond REALTOR® receives REBGV’s highest honour for professionalism
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
REBGV honoured REALTOR® K. Scott Russell with the 2021 Professional Excellence Award for his mentorship and contributions to organised real estate over his long career.
Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver welcomes new CIO, Shari Wallace
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Shari Wallace will be our next Chief Information Officer starting in early June. (1 minute read)
Home buyer demand returning to more typical levels
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Home buyer demand in Metro Vancouver returned to more historically typical levels in April.
Calmer than last spring’s record pace, Metro Vancouver home buyer demand remains elevated
Monday, April 4, 2022
contact a local REALTOR® or visit www.rebgv.org.
Commercial real estate sales heightened in 2021
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Review 2021 year-end stats for the Lower Mainland's commercial real estate market.
Real estate board instates Daniel John as 2022/2023 Chair
Friday, March 25, 2022
REBGV has installed it's new Board of Directors.